918 Poplar Ave.  •  Memphis, TN 38104

FedExFamilyHouse's Advisory Council

Community leadership with hands-on fundraising strategy and support throughout the year.

FEFH Executive Council

Executives committed to fundraising success. 

Jeanine Watts, Executive Council Chair, Managing Director - FedEx Supply Chain
David Leech, Vice President, FedEx Air-Ground Freight Services
Rebecca Yeung, Staff VP, FedEx Corporation
Doak Slay, VP International - FedEx Freight
Bobby Brown, CVP Tax - FedEx Corporation
Matt Rittenhour, VP Financial Planning & Analysis - FedEx Freight
Susan Sweat, VP U.S. Operations – FedEx Express
Bill West, Vice President, FedEx Air Operations
Neil Gibson, VP Communications – FedEx Services
Sandra Lewis, FEFH Relationship Manager, Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital

FEFH Advisory Council

Dedicated team of executives and professionals managing and championing fundraising special events and grassroots level initiatives.

Jeanine Watts, Advisory Council Chair

Maria McVay, Project Manager
Debbie Williams, Memphis Food Wine Festival Volunteer/Logistic Chair, Manager - FedEx Corporation
Rebecca Jones, Volunteer Chair, Director, FedEx IT Services
Edwin Coleman, Gala Chair, Program Manager, FedEx Workforce Communications
Ruben Perez, Grassroots Fundraising Chair, Manager FedEx TechConnect
Lewis Fort, Marketing Specialist - FedEx Services
Stephanie Mintz, Attorney, FedEx Corporation
Lisa Vinson, Golf Tournament Chair, VP Admin - FedEx Express
Sandra Lewis, FEFH Relationship Manager -  Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital

FEFH Ambassadors

Professionals who advocate for FedExFamilyHouse throughout the community via speaking engagements, volunteer and fundraising support.

Lisa Vinson, Chair
Rena Zellander, FedEx Retiree Club
Pat Holt, FedEx Retiree Club
Brittany Adams, FEFH Volunteer Coordinator, Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital